Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Fellow Awards & 2010 MN AIGA Show

Prior to the big MN AIGA Design Show, dozens of people gathered to watch MN AIGA give out 3 more Fellow awards. Joe Duffy, Sue Crolick and Eric Madson now join the previous award winners, Tim Larsen and Peter Seitz... both in attendance. I tried to capture some of the attendees in photos.

No comments: